Производство
Дочерняя компания
Агент

Оглаенд Систем Голландия

Компания была основана в 1994 году в городе Риддеркерк, Голландия.

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Oglaend System BV
Brouwerstraat 38
2984 AR Ridderkerk 
The Netherlands

Tel: + 31 1804 14204 

Aanvragen/request for quotation:
rfq@oglaend-system.nl 

Order/purchase orders:
po@oglaend-system.nl

СОТРУДНИКИ

John Witte
Managing Director
Dir tel.: +31 1804 14204
Mob.: +31 62 24 98 867
E-mail: John.Witte@oglaend-system.com

Menno Hertogs
Senior Sales Manager
Dir tel.: +31 1804 14204
Mob.: +31 6 14 96 74 19
E-mail: Menno.Hertogs@oglaend-system.com

Erik Krijgsman
Sales Manager
Dir tel.: +31 1804 14204
Mob.: +31 6 81 57 15 05
E-mail: Erik.Krijgsman@oglaend-system.com

Marlous Labiad Kluyver
Inside Sales
Dir tel.: +31 1804 41 204
Mob.: +31 6 39 64 27 96
E-mail: Marlous.Labiad-Kluijver@oglaend-system.com

Brenda Kret
Assistant inside Sales 
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
E-mail: Brenda.Kret-Warnaar@oglaend-system.com

Nathalie Waardenburg
Finance
Dir tel.: +31 1804 14204
E-mail: Nathalie.Waardenburg@oglaend-system.com

Ron Bakker
Warehouse Manager
Mob.: +31 6 41 75 09 15
E-mail: warehouse@oglaend-system.com

Wesley Hanswijk
Warehouse 
Dir tel.: +31 1804 14204

Ireneusz Stepniowski
Warehouse 
Dir tel.: +31 1804 14204